Executives


OPEN POSITION

Stettler Minor Ball Association President

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Sarah Tucker

Softball President

sarah@oktirestettler.com


Rob Anderson

Softball Vice-President

randerson@traceassociates.ca


Clint Riggins

Baseball- President

clint@takoil.com


Guy Mohn

Baseball Vice-President

gmohn@vortexservices.ca


Christie Greiner

Secretary

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Jen Robbins

Treasurer

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Danielle Mohn

Registrar

handydan23@hotmail.com


Janelle Greiner

Baseball Equipment Manager

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Krissy Jack

Softball Equipment Manager

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Lisa Johnson

Raffle/Casino-Chair

kljohnson@telus.net


Kathy Hoopfer

Apparel Co-ordinator

stettlerminorball@gmail.com


Jerilyne Raab

Website Co-ordinator

cjraab@telus.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information